Harvard Square, Cambridge, Massachusetts

Getting Involved

One of the best parts of being in a faith community is the chance to connect with others around things you care deeply about. At UniLu, many of our ministries center on either life stage or service (though there is a lot of overlap!) and those are listed below.

Besides the ministries listed, there are plenty of ways to get involved. One of Martin Luther’s key insights was that all people, not just professional clergy, make important contributions to the Christian life. If you love to: teach, cook, sing, listen, talk, paint, do graphic design, play an instrument, organize a seminar, meditate … (you get the idea) and are looking for place to do that, we’d love to hear about it! Use one of the email addresses below, or contact an individual staff member.

Contact us

Children, Teen, and Family Ministry kids@unilu.org
Campus Ministry campus@unilu.org
Young Adults and Graduate Students yags@unilu.org
Senior Ministry seniors@unilu.org
Women’s Ministry women@unilu.org
GLBT Ministry glbt@unilu.org
Social Justice Initiatives socjustice@unilu.org
Volunteering at the Homeless Shelter shelter-volunteer@unilu.org
Music music@unilu.org
Arts arts@unilu.org
Worship Planning worship@unilu.org
Worship Assistants and Deacons deacons@unilu.org